NOTE: This action can only be performed from the Team Website on the Web.

To bulk delete practices/games, without sending a notification:

  1. Using the vertical menu, click Schedule.
  2. To the left of each event, select which you would like to delete by checking the box.
  3. Scroll to the bottom, and click Delete Checked.
  4. To verify you'd like to delete, click OK.

To individually delete a practice/game, and to choose to send a notification (or not):

  1. Using the vertical menu, click Schedule.
  2. To the right of the event, under Actions, click the Red X to delete.
  3. To verify you'd like to delete, click OK.
  4. If you'd like to send a notification, click OK. If you do not want to send a notification, click Cancel.

Related Information:

  • How to Cancel an Event [League Athletics Accounts]